Board of Directors :: NGAKS Board of Directors (2018 - 19)

The Board of Directors are submitted for consideration and elected by the Association’s membership at our Annual Conference.

NGAKS Board of Directors :: Executive Board

Michele Henry - Executive Director - CIV
Michele Henry
LTC Erica Christie  –  President - Army
Erica Christie
MAJ (R) Jay Gradinger  – 1st Vice President - Army
Jay Gradinger
CPT Jenn Vogt  – 2nd Vice President - Air
Jenn Vogt
LTC Kim Young – Secretary - Army
Kim Young
1LT Joshua Loreman – Treasurer
Joshua Loreman
CPT Naomi Hume – Past President - Air
Naomi Hume

Board of Directors :: Directors

COL Tony Divish – Army
Tony Divish
MAJ Terresa Riedel – Army
Terresa Riedel
MAJ Nicky Inskeep – Army
Nicky Inskeep
1LT Celestial Arnold – Air
Keith Marshall
CPT Matthew Lucht – Air - Company Grade
CPT Adam Beckman – Army - Company Grade
Adam Beckman
CW3 Mike Whisler – Army - Warrant Officer
Mike Whisler
Open – Air - Retired
Mike Whisler
LTC (R) Ray Rhodd – Army - Retired

Insurance :: State Sponsored Life Insurance Agent

COL (R) Tim Marlar – Insurance Administrator
Tim Marlar

Special procedures for filling the unexpired term of any board member are found in the NGAKS By Laws.  CLICK HERE to review the NGAKS By Laws

National Guard Association of Kansas

Mailing Address: 125 SE Airport Drive, Topeka, KS 66619
Location: Located in the Museum of the Kansas National Guard Forbes Field, Topeka, KS.
// Net Projections // Innovative Web Design & Hosting Systems