Committee :: NGAKS Chairs (2018-19)

The Committee Chairs are submitted for consideration and elected by the Association’s membership at our Annual Conference.

Major Tanya Wehrli - Awards
Tanya Wehrli
1LT Tam Tram –  Company Grade - Army
Tan Tram
CPT Matthew Lucht – Company Grade - Air
Matthew Lucht
LTC (R) Ray Rhodd – Continuity - Army
Ray Rhodd
Open – Continuity - Air
LTC Dana Duggins – Credentials
Dana Duggins
MAJ Terresa Riedel – Industry
Teresa Riedel
MAJ Kim Young – Insurance
Kim Young
MAJ (Ret) Jay Gradinger– HOF
Jay Grandinger
CPT Nicky Inskeep – Legislative - Federal
Nicky Inskeep
1LT Jody Cope – Legislative - State
Jody Cope
MAJ Dallas McMullen – Membership - Army
MAJ Kim Rhoden – Membership - Air
Celestial Arnold
COL Mike Erwin – Musuem
Mike Erwin
COL Tony Divish – Nominations
COL (R) Derek Rogers – Resolutions
Derek Rogers
LTC (R) Craig Beardsley – Resolutions
Craig Beardsley
CPT Keith Marshall – Strategic Planning
MAJ Daniel Mehlhaff – Strategic Planning
Daniel Mehlhaff
CW3 Andrew Laffery – Warrant Officer Steering
Andrew Laffery
CW3 Mike Whisler – Warrant Officer Steering

Special procedures for filling the unexpired term of any Committee member are found in the NGAKS By Laws.  CLICK HERE to review the NGAKS By Laws

National Guard Association of Kansas

Mailing Address: 125 SE Airport Drive, Topeka, KS 66619
Location: Located in the Museum of the Kansas National Guard Forbes Field, Topeka, KS.
// Net Projections // Innovative Web Design & Hosting Systems